2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Green River

Overall 1-14-1
Pct. .094
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-7
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 15
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.33
Shot % .078
Shots/ game 4.3
GAA 3.64
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Tacoma *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Robinswood Park
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Mon Oct 23
vs
3:30 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference