2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-12
Pct. .077
Streak Won 1
Home 0-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 5.8
GAA 5.34
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 11-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference