2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Shoreline * ^
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Shoreline * ^
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event