2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 9-6-2
Pct. .588
Conf. 7-4-2
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 2.65
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference