2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 5-8-3
Pct. .406
Conf. 3-7-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 15
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 2.25
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Corban JV
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Clark *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ CFC
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Lane *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 8-0
Clark *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Portland CC Forfeits match
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rogue *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lane *
A
* Conference