2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 6-5-4
Pct. .533
Conf. 5-5-3
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 15
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.87
Shot % .173
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.31
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 11-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference