2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni #
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
4:00 PM
@ Tukwila WA
N
Mon Aug 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 06
at
5:00 PM
Linfield College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
5:00 PM
@ Robinswood Park
N
Wed Sep 27
at
2:00 PM
Pierce *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
at
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event