2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 7-7-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2-1
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 17
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .245
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 2.32
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Mon Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Tacoma *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Robinswood Park
N
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pierce *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference