2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 8-5-1
Pct. .607
Conf. 6-4-1
Pct. .591
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 33
Goals/ game 2.36
Shot % .186
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.14
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Starfire Complex Cancelled due to poor air quality
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tacoma *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pierce *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tacoma *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference