2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Highline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 09
at
7:00 PM
Seattle University
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 15
at
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 18
at
12:00 PM
Northwest University
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 23
vs
4:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
8:00 AM
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
Cerritos College
@ Starfire Field 1
N
September
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
1:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
1:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
1:00 PM
Pierce *
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
1:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
1:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference