2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Spokane

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Sun Aug 26
at
11:00 AM
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
12:30 PM
Cerritos College
@ Ravensdale
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division