2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Green River

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
8:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
8:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Wed Aug 29
at
1:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Field 1
N
Wed Sep 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
at
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference