2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Green River

Overall 5-9-3
Pct. .382
Conf. 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 2.82
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tacoma *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference