2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 12-5-3
Pct. .675
Conf. 8-3-3
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 7-0-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 20
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .159
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 0.86
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Olympia
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lane %
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Tukwila WA
N
* Conference
% Post season