2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Lane

Overall 14-2-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-0-1
Games 18
Goals 60
Goals/ game 3.33
Shot % .183
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 0.67
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 2-2
@ Starfire Complex
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rogue *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Hillsboro Stadium
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
Rogue *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
* Conference
% Post season