2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Blue Mountain

Overall 1-14-1
Pct. .094
Conf. 0-13-1
Pct. .036
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-8
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .224
Shots/ game 4.2
GAA 4.10
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 11
N
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 10-1
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
* Conference