2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 3-11-1
Pct. .233
Conf. 1-9-1
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .159
Shots/ game 4.2
GAA 3.07
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference