2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 10
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division