2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 8-3-5
Pct. .656
Conf. 6-3-5
Pct. .607
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 2-1-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.69
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 0.88
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
* Conference