2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Peninsula

Overall 13-2-1
Pct. .844
Conf. 11-0-1
Pct. .958
Streak Won 7
Home 9-0-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 80
Goals/ game 5.00
Shot % .254
Shots/ game 19.7
GAA 0.59
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 12-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 13-1
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference