2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 8-4-4
Pct. .625
Conf. 8-2-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0-1
Away 4-3-2
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 16
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.56
Shot % .287
Shots/ game 8.9
GAA 0.64
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 0-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference