2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 0-19-1
Pct. .025
Conf. 0-15
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-7-1
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.19
Shot % .057
Shots/ game 3.3
GAA 5.93
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Starfire Complex Cancelled due to poor air quality
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 10-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
* Conference