2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Pierce

Overall 7-9-1
Pct. .441
Conf. 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.78
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Starfire Complex Cancelled due to poor air quality
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Starfire Stadium
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma *
A
* Conference