2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Rogue

Overall 5-9-1
Pct. .367
Conf. 4-7-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 15
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.73
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 7.5
GAA 2.20
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Complex
N
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lane *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Clark *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Hillsboro Stadium
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference