2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 3-8-3
Pct. .321
Conf. 3-7-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3-2
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.79
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 6.9
GAA 2.42
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
T, 1-1
Rogue *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Clark *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rogue *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference