2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
10:00 AM
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 12
at
1:30 PM
Rogue *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Rogue *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
1:30 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
1:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
1:30 PM
H
* Conference