2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Centralia

Overall 3-16-1
Pct. .175
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-7
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 20
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.70
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 7.2
GAA 4.55
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Starfire Complex Cancelled due to poor air quality
N
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
T, 1-1
North West Christian College
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Olympia
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 11-0
@ Starfire Stadium
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 10-0
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pierce *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference