2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 09
vs
4:00 PM
Fraser Valley University #
Scrimmage
H
Mon Aug 20
vs
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
5:00 PM
Surrey United (U18)
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
1:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
9:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference