2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 10-8-1
Pct. .553
Conf. 9-5-1
Pct. .633
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 58
Goals/ game 2.90
Shot % .222
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.64
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Thompson River University
Game Changed to 7:30. TRU's bus broke down.
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 10-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Tacoma %
H
* Conference
% Post season