2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Conf. 2-9-1
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 17
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.76
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 6.8
GAA 3.88
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Clark *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Lane *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rogue *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Clark *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Hillboro Stadium
N
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lane *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rogue *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference