2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Portland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
1:30 PM
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
8:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
1:30 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
1:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
1:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Rogue *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
1:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 10
at
1:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
1:30 PM
Rogue *
A
* Conference