2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Grays Harbor

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-7
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-3
Games 16
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.19
Shot % .045
Shots/ game 4.1
GAA 6.39
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 11
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
September
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 13-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Tacoma *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Pierce *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 11-0
@ Starfire Stadium
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 13-0
H
* Conference