2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 8-6-1
Pct. .567
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 18
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.44
Shot % .171
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 2.30
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Starfire Complex Cancelled due to poor air quality
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 13-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference
% Post season