2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.88
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 1.07
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Complex
N
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
Pierce *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce *
H
* Conference