2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 12-7-3
Pct. .614
Conf. 9-4-1
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 1-3-1
Games 22
Goals 59
Goals/ game 2.68
Shot % .165
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 0.93
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Complex
N
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
Pierce *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
@ SFCC Tacoma advances on PK 5-4
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Clark %
@ Tukwila WA
N
* Conference
% Post season