2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 13-2-3
Pct. .806
Conf. 10-1-3
Pct. .821
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 70
Goals/ game 3.89
Shot % .271
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 0.89
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rescheduled from Friendlies
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pierce *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 13-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Starfire Sports
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Tacoma *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Clark %
A
* Conference
% Post season