2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 30-4
Pct. .882
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Won 24
Home 8-2
Away 7-0
Neutral 15-2
Matches 34
Kills per set 9.26
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 8.28
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 1.21
Digs per set 12.30
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Willamalane
N
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwest Christian University
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lane *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCJShwVYeQcVAiGzl5FoSpwA
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lane *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lynnwood, WA Edmonds Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover Championship
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Clark *
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clark %
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Tacoma Convention Ce Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season