2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
11:30 AM
@ Bob Keefer Center-Springfield, OR NWAC Volleyball Showcase
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
10:00 AM
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR.
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
11:00 AM
@ Springfield, OR
N
Thu Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
5:00 PM
Northwest Christian University
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
10:00 AM
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
6:30 PM
Clark * ^
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
6:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:30 PM
Lane *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
6:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Clark * ^
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event