2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 13-20
Pct. .394
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 4-15
Matches 30
Kills per set 6.26
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 5.89
Blocks per set 0.60
Service Aces per set 0.83
Digs per set 8.50
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Everett CC 2017 Trojan Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
University of Fraser Valley
@ Everett CC 2017 Trojan Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Everett CC 2017 Trojan Invitational Tournament
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 1st Round
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 2nd Round Winners Bracket
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Greater Tacoma Conve
N
* Conference
% Post season