2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 16
Home 7-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 14-5
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.27
Hitting % .232
Assists per set 11.02
Blocks per set 1.78
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 15.52
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Highline Community College
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Community C
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Highline Pre-season Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Community C
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Montana State Northern
@ Montana
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Great Falls
@ Montana
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carrol College
@ Montana
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Montana- Western
@ Montana
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Big Bend Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ Big Bend Crossover
N
Fri Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference