2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 33-8
Pct. .805
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 18-7
Matches 39
Kills per set 11.08
Hitting % .225
Assists per set 11.32
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 14.74
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Highline Community College
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Community C
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Highline Pre-season Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Community C
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Montana State Northern
@ Montana
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Great Falls
@ Montana
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carrol College
@ Montana
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Montana- Western
@ Montana
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Big Bend Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Big Bend
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Big Bend Championship
N
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
* Conference
% Post season