2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Green River

Overall 7-20
Pct. .259
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 5-9
Matches 21
Kills per set 5.85
Hitting % .076
Assists per set 5.35
Blocks per set 0.61
Service Aces per set 1.02
Digs per set 7.58
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Willamalane
N
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Everett CC
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Everett CC
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Everett Community College
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Fraser Valley
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 1st Round
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 2nd Round Consolation
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Highline * ^
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pierce *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tacoma *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ SW Oregon
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Coos Bay, OR
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ SW Oregon
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ SW Oregon
N
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division