2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
July
Sat Jul 01
vs
2:00 PM
0-0
H
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
12:45 PM
@ Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
4:30 PM
@ Bob Keefer Center-Springfield, OR NWAC Volleyball Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
5:45 PM
Umpqua
@ Willamalane, Bob Kiefer Center, Springfield, OR NWAC Friendlies Tournament
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
1:00 PM
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR.
N
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Everett Everett Trojan Invite
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
@ Everett CC
N
Wed Sep 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event