2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Big Bend

Overall 1-31
Pct. .031
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-10
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-12
Matches 32
Kills per set 4.08
Hitting % .035
Assists per set 4.45
Blocks per set 0.82
Service Aces per set 0.48
Digs per set 7.30
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
SPSCC Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ SPSCC
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Skagit
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Big Bend
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Big Bend
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference