2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 27-9
Pct. .750
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 14-4
Matches 34
Kills per set 9.86
Hitting % .198
Assists per set 9.07
Blocks per set 1.46
Service Aces per set 1.14
Digs per set 10.18
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ CCC
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ SW Oregon
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ SWOCC
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Coos Bay, OR
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Coos Bay
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
* Conference
% Post season