2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 7-12
Matches 23
Kills per set 5.19
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 4.99
Blocks per set 0.42
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 8.36
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Bellevue CC
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Bellevue
N
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Pierce HEC
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Everett CC 2017 Trojan Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Everett
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
University of Fraser Valley
@ Everett Community College
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 1st Round
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 2nd Round Consolation
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play Consolation Final
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Grays Harbor
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
@ Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference