2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 28-14
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 13-6
Matches 42
Kills per set 11.47
Hitting % .174
Assists per set 10.60
Blocks per set 1.59
Service Aces per set 2.09
Digs per set 19.15
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Longview, Wa
N
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tacoma *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pierce %
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
* Conference
% Post season