2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Mt. Hood

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 8-8
Matches 28
Kills per set 6.63
Hitting % .224
Assists per set 6.05
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 8.42
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ HC Fall Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Longview, Wa
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Everett Tournament
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Everett
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCJShwVYeQcVAiGzl5FoSpwA
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lane *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Umpqua *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
6:30 PM
Lane *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:30 PM
Clark *
H
* Conference