2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Mt. Hood

Overall 18-19
Pct. .486
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 8-12
Matches 36
Kills per set 6.98
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 6.38
Blocks per set 0.95
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 9.42
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ HC Fall Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Longview, Wa
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Cancelled
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Everett Tournament
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Everett
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCJShwVYeQcVAiGzl5FoSpwA
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lane *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Umpqua *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lane *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clark *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pierce %
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
* Conference
% Post season