2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : S. Puget Sound

Overall 10-27
Pct. .270
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 4-12
Matches 37
Kills per set 5.95
Hitting % .160
Assists per set 5.10
Blocks per set 0.73
Service Aces per set 0.84
Digs per set 7.35
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane NWAC Showcase
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Edmonds Tournament
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Edmonds Tournament
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tournament
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ CCC
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Clackamas
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SPSCC Tournament
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SPSCC Tournament
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SPSCC Tournament
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SPSCC Tournament
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Aberdeen HS
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pierce *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tacoma *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dig Pink Night
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Sophomore Night
H
* Conference