2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 8-10
Matches 30
Kills per set 4.65
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 4.46
Blocks per set 0.23
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 6.11
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Highline Community C
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Everett
N
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Pierce
N
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ SPSCC
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
SPSCC Tournament
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Skagit
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Grays Harbor
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Grays Harbor
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
11:30 AM
@ Grays Harbor Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 AM
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference