2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Highline

Overall 18-17
Pct. .514
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 7
Home 5-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 11-10
Matches 30
Kills per set 4.77
Hitting % .163
Assists per set 4.48
Blocks per set 0.53
Service Aces per set 0.60
Digs per set 6.08
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ HC Fall Classic Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Highline CC
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Pierce HEC
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Spokane Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Spokane, Washington
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Spokane
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centralia * ^
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tacoma *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Big Bend Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Big Bend
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
3:00 PM
@ Big Bend Crossover Championship
N
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce *
H
* Conference
^ Division