2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 27-17
Pct. .614
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 13-12
Matches 44
Kills per set 6.90
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 6.38
Blocks per set 0.89
Service Aces per set 1.38
Digs per set 8.97
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Willamalane
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Lower Columbia Colle
N
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tournament
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tournament
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tournament
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Mountain CC (AZ)
@ Scottsdale CC Scottsdale CC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pima CC (AZ)
@ Scottsdale CC Scottsdale CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Phoenix College (AZ)
@ Arizona Scottsdale CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chandler-Gilbert CC (AZ)
@ Scottsdale CC Scottsdale CC Tournament
N
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Scottsdale CC
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of Southern Nevada
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Glendale CC (AZ)
@ Las Vegas HS CSN Coyote Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Palomar CC (CA)
@ Las Vegas HS CSN Coyote Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
USU-Eastern (UT)
@ Las Vegas HS CSN Coyote Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Victor Valley CC (CA)
@ Las Vegas HS CSN Coyote Invitational
N
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
* Conference
% Post season