2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 26-14
Pct. .650
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 6
Home 5-2
Away 10-4
Neutral 11-8
Matches 35
Kills per set 6.08
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 5.13
Blocks per set 1.03
Service Aces per set 0.77
Digs per set 7.72
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Bellevue
N
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ BREMERTON
N
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Spokane
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Spokane, Washington
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Spokane, Washington
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Neutral
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Spokane Falls CC
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Everett Trojan Invite - Pool Play
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 1st Round
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Fraser Valley
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 2nd Round Winners Bracket
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play Semi-Final
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lynnwood, WA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
6:09 PM
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference