2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 17-17
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 11-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 8.04
Hitting % .112
Assists per set 7.43
Blocks per set 1.89
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 11.81
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Willamalane
N
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Big Bend - Moses Lak
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
University of Fraser Valley
@ Everett
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Everett
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Everett CC 2017 Trojan Invitational Tournament
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 1st Round
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Everett, WA Trojan Invite - Bracket Play 2nd Round Winners Bracket
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ SW Oregon
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ SW Oregon
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Coos Bay
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ SWOCC
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ SW Oregon
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference