2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 7-23
Pct. .233
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-6
Away 2-10
Neutral 5-7
Matches 30
Kills per set 9.07
Hitting % .136
Assists per set 8.37
Blocks per set 1.19
Service Aces per set 2.43
Digs per set 10.25
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Feather River
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lassen College
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mendocino College
@ Susanville, CA
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Butte College
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Clark *
@ coos bay
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Umpqua *
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCJShwVYeQcVAiGzl5FoSpwA
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Coos Bay
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Coos Bay
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Coos Bay
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Coos Bay
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian College
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Umpqua *
H
* Conference