2017 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Lane

Overall 18-15
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 10-4
Matches 33
Kills per set 8.30
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 7.82
Blocks per set 1.72
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 13.97
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane
N
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Willamalane
N
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Oregon City, OR
N
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark *
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northwest Christian University
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pacific University JV
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCJShwVYeQcVAiGzl5FoSpwA
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Linfield College JV
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian
A
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pacific University JV
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Big Bend Big Bend Crossover
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Big Bend
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Big Bend
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
Clark *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
6:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
6:30 PM
H
* Conference