2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Big Bend

Overall 8-25
Pct. .242
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-10
Matches 26
Kills per set 6.20
Hitting % .092
Assists per set 5.54
Blocks per set 0.80
Service Aces per set 0.88
Digs per set 9.55
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Springfield, OR Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Neutral
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Neutral
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference