2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Umpqua

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 8-6
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.22
Hitting % .128
Assists per set 8.81
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.43
Digs per set 17.78
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Umpqua Community College
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Clark *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. Hood * ^
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Nov 07
at
6:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division