2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Yakima Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
at
12:30 PM
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
11:30 AM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
3:15 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
5:45 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
9:00 AM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
12:45 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Wed Aug 29
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
@ Highline, Des Moines, WA Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:30 PM
@ Highline, Des Moines, WA Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
10:00 AM
@ Highline, Des Moines, WA Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
9:00 AM
@ Spokane, WA Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
@ Spokane Falls CC Spokane Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
@ Spokane, WA Tournament
N
Mon Sep 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
5:00 PM
@ Pacific University, OR
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
* Conference