2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Yakima Valley

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 4-14
Matches 26
Kills per set 4.72
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 4.22
Blocks per set 0.63
Service Aces per set 0.90
Digs per set 8.39
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Springfield, OR Court 2
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Court 2
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Highline Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Highline Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ HIghline
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Spokane, WA Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Spokane Falls CC Spokane Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Spokane Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla Walla Communit
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Walla Walla
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Mon Sep 24
at
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Ontario, OR
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
H
* Conference